ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect abooDating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect samtDating Prospect jheDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect manisDating Prospect natali
Go Dating Now josmooth

josmooth

29, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Looking for my second half

I'm lookimg for a strong relationship/bond. I'm not on here to play ganes, so if you have no intentions of dating. Make that clear at the very start please. I love animals. I love nature, I love watching movies and playing video games. I'm high tech smart and I work. I'm a very calm, smart happy guy just looking fir my other half.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Puerto Rico

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect olyaDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect batoDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect annieDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect sindyDating Prospect nickDating Prospect innaDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect jaasgrube