personality... fearless

Dating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect abooDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect biancaDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect sindyDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect janDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect davidwilliam
Go Dating Now anthony8822

anthony8822

33, male, single

Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom

Successful man looking for a long term partner.

Hello. My name is Anthony I enjoy to socialise Im an outgoing person and like to visit new places. I have a wide variety of interests and like to keep fit and look healthy I am a bodybuilder. I work in oil and gas offshore on oil rigs mainly in the UK and sometimes all over the world. I have been to most continents with my work. Hope to speak to you soon.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Fearless

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect nickDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect samtDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect myraDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect manisDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect crisalicemiller