personality... friendly

Dating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect olororoDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect abooDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect margoDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect innaDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect marco
Go Dating Now krappy1968

krappy1968

53, male, single

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Looking for my second half

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Germany

Languages: German

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Never been on a Holiday

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Interests: am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobikingfishing and bicyclinglovewatching tv

Dealmakers: activeaffectionatebetter halfcareingfaithful

Meetups: homea cup of coffee firsta walk in the parkanywhereat the park

Dealbreakers: a liar , a rude person abuseabusive relationshipasking for money before we meet

Dating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect janDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect jheDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect enoDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect bianca