personality... impressive

Dating Prospect natashaDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect johnDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect manisDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect rifat
Default Female Profile

julianans2

29, female, single

Max, United States

I NEED CARING AND LOVELY MAN

Irrespective of my dilemma, I have always held out my utmost belief and values which I was brought up. I love harmony, children, mostly the disadvantaged, and to give back something to the world which I am a part of, I have bestowed it upon myself to give happiness to those that need it and share with those that have it.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect margoDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect nickDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect jheDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect natali