personality... innovative

Dating Prospect bigbibpenDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect jheDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect lukasDating Prospect samtDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect janDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect annieDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect elena
Default Male Profile

kinsojoh2007

40, male, single

Kasolokamponye, Uganda

So passionate for love

I'm in love with a woman who wants me to make her feel a loved lady. Differences in cultures, or religion , not be a condition for our relationship. I want to understand my lady's interest first before anything. I like reading, travelling, I have never smoked but I dont mind having a friend who does it. I come from a humble background of Christian family, am educated.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Innovative

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Uganda

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect biancaDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect innaDating Prospect akshani