personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect aleksandrDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect jheDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect janDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect julioavila2018
Default Female Profile

johacollins90

37, female, single

Roachdale, United States

I'm new on here i will love to meet New people .

I'm Honest woman that love to meet a special Man ... I intend to meeting a Good heart person that Caring,Nice,Kind,faithfully,Loyal and God Fearing Man hate cheating,lies I don't want your Game ... I like dancing,swimming,cuddling,camping,like playing basketball and golf,like taking long walks in a warm summer,like watching movies and going to the cinema ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect margoDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect innaDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect manisDating Prospect johnDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect anntammadge