personality... sexy

Dating Prospect edimarDating Prospect johnDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect annieDating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect zishDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect manisDating Prospect nickDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect dergeeDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect jaselkanova
Go Dating Now vitaly

vitaly

45, male, single

Rutaka, Ukraine

I wish to meet you !!

Hi , my name is Vitaly , I am 40 years old I am looking for a decent woman beautiful appearance to create a family. I am fond of cooking exotic dishes . I love cleanliness and order. Want to have a future wife, such that she was educated and smart girl. I'm not so pay attention to appearance , both on the level of intellectual development . For me soul is more important than the body.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Sexy

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: Ukrainian

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now elena000

elena000

34, female, single

Berezhok, Ukraine

LET THE LOVE FIND US..

I am a sociable, active, full of energy and optimism lady, honest, intelligent, creative. I am serious about finding my soul mate and happiness in life! I am sociable and enjoy people with a good sense of humor. Family and friends are very important to me, I love spending time with them, have fun together, help them when they need me. I think it is one of my good values, I am a person who likes to take care of people that I love. I think this is one of the things that makes me a woman. I know what I want in life. I take my responsibilities, I am motivated, dedicated, honest and open. With others, I am very tolerant and patient. I try to treat others the way I would like to be treated myself. I like to read books and communicate with people. I like to be outdoors, spend time with friends!!! I like to dance and to listen to nice music. Family moments mean a lot for me, I devote as much time as possible to my close ones. I am a good hostess and I enjoy cooking tasty meals. I love the sea, the beach and the sunshine.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ukraine

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect margoDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect janDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect abooDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect olya