personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect olororoDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect zishDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect yanaDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect edimarDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect anntammadgeDating Prospect samtDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect bato
Default Male Profile

yoda4u

61, male, divorced

Gulf Stream, United States

I want a lady to come to Colorado (USA) and share my life with me.

I am a professional Psychologist who owns an animal assisted wellness center and wants a beautiful South American lady to come join me. I am spontaneous, funny, a visionary and very creative. I love people and want to spend the rest of my life "healing the human hearts" that are broken due to emotional damage.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rifatDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect sindyDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect natashaDating Prospect jheDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect patrik1982