personality... trusting

Dating Prospect edimarDating Prospect nickDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect jheDating Prospect margoDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect rifatDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect innaDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect yana
Default Male Profile

brianfabio

48, male, single

Washington, United States

Searching for Real Love

I am loving and caring man, i give all my attention to any woman who is willing to love me alone, i give my all in a relationship, i guess i am what they call hopeless romantic, i fall in love easily and get used mostly by the women of my choice, i just want to find a good woman now, someone who is willing to share a lifetime in love with only one man, ME.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect zishDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect janDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect bhabiegenDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect abooDating Prospect myraDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect krappy1968