American Dating Free Online Dating Portal

American Dating

Select your Preferred Language

olga33mila

Hi!!! My name is Olga and I am 35 years old.We meet each other on the dating site and I am happy to

My Details

LocationBucha, Irpin misto, Kiev oblast, Ukraine StatusSingle
Age36, Female, < 5' (< 153 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityBrilliant
Site Joinedamerican.dating Star SignTaurus

About Me

My friends call me Sunny and give me a description of a positive, optimistic, creative, smart, clever, purposeful, tender, comprehensive, responsive, sociable, cheerful and feminine, not surprisingly, I love my friends. I'm going to change everything in your life, and first of all I would like to start with my loneliness, I plan to have a wedding, and then move to another country, the birth of children. I have a desire to live and to love man. And I want to give my man all the tenderness, care and love! I am a woman who believes in love. I am a romantic and shy woman. I have a good heart. I dream to meet the man, to give my love and be loved! I believe that mutual support and respect should be the basis of relations. I am a romantic person, but believe that the relationship can not be based only on the romantic feelings, because it needs to be warm and cozy atmosphere in the house, so I always try to create a warm atmosphere of calm cleanliness in the house. In love, I am reliable. I also believe that love should be once and for all life.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUkraine Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationBanking LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationHigh School ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

I like an active lifestyle and outdoor activities. I play sports and I like jogging in the morning.   In my town there are stadium and trainers on the street!

DealBreakers

my man I want to see such features as: I want it to be kind and fair to your family and friends. I would like it to be emotional and active lifestyle. I am very active and like to play sports with my loved one. And most importantly, that he should be quiet. I am a strong man. I do not mean physically strong, but mentally too. I think it should be the main person in our family. I want to feel like a real woman who is protected by her man.

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global