American Dating Free Online Dating Portal

American Dating

Select your Preferred Language


The Whole Enchilada

My Details

LocationRueckersdorf, Mittelfranken, Bayern, Germany StatusSingle
Age30, Male, 5'9" (176 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityIntelligent
Site Star SignPisces

About Me

I wanted to move to the USA since I was a little kid. Now I've entered the DV Lottery/GreenCard Lottery 2019, so when I get my results in May 2018 I'll know if I'm eligible for a GreenCard and if YES, then I'll be able to move to the US in 2019. Otherwise, I'd need to take part in the DV Lottery again or marry a US Citizen... but that's another topic for another time. Until then I wanted to meet some people online first... Always good to know someone before you arrive there. And maybe you are my special one? We'll see how it will work out but if you fit my description and are interested in me, please feel free to contact me! Also looking for friends. I'm still undecided to which state I should move. I was thinking about the Lake Tahoe Area or maybe the Midwest/Upper Midwest like Illinois, Michigan, Wisconsin, Iowa, something like that... But I'm open for anything. Any questions? Please just feel free to contact me!

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityGermany Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationStudent LanguagesGerman / English
EducationAssociates Degree ReligionOther

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Ohh my Interests, Activities and Hobbies... alright just a few, here it goes :-P I love listening to music! Like literally all the time! I love Car HiFi and I love my home cinema! Probably couldn't live without it... :-D Also my tech is somewhat important, I love Apple products and are a more like casual PlayStation player. I'm really interested in some sciences like Meteorology, Astronomy, Astrophysics, Quantum Sciences, Philosophy, etc. I like weapons, as dumb as it may sound I'm against violence but I just like weapons. And cars... and BBQ... and prepping and lost places and all that stuff, I'm not a real PREPPER but I enjoy some of that stuff occasionally. And I'm probably the most patriotic American guy you'll ever meet. Yes, I know I'm from Germany but trust me, I'm (US-style) patriotic AF! Don't believe me? Try me! ;-)


We can decide together :) Although I'm fine with almost everything!


Fake People & Scammers, Tattoos & Piercings, (Hard) Drugs Addictions...

Contact Us




Copyright © 2018 Gone Global