religion... baptist

Dating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect yanaDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect jheDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect akshaniDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect abooDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect myraDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect manisDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect bianca
Default Male Profile

tom

62, male, single

Broadwater, United States

laughter. loves life. needs copanion

I like the outdoors, traveling, having fun,the coast. Not a woman beater but a true gentlemen. Looking to start a family. Hate drama lies and cheats. She would need to be God fearing and not lazy. If you comply,send message and good luck!!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Charming

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rifatDating Prospect zishDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect tetianaDating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect olyaDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect hazel17Dating Prospect mariacares45iDating Prospect shahairaDating Prospect chechenahteDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect sindyDating Prospect in2loveDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect anntammadge