religion... methodist

Dating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect sweetgecielDating Prospect anitaDating Prospect davidwilliamDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect jaselkanovaDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect manisDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect schelloDating Prospect ivory59Dating Prospect yuriyDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect nickDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect mariacares45i
Go Dating Now brian74

brian74

56, male, divorced

Portland, United States

Ready for new beginning

Hardworking carpenter, own my own business, love to cook, love camping, fishing, anything outdoors. Love the freedom of being own boss, free to make my own schedule, very spontanious, very romantic and passionate. Raised my 2 boys on my own and ready to start a new life with new love and best friend, wherever you are from.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: High School

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect jaasgrubeDating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect natashaDating Prospect batoDating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect jheDating Prospect evgenDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect abooDating Prospect zishDating Prospect ahmed93ramadanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect shahidDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect annie