religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect adhamashrafDating Prospect brunokesDating Prospect yasminDating Prospect scottswanDating Prospect rifatDating Prospect nickDating Prospect robinsonDating Prospect lukasDating Prospect mrharrisonDating Prospect chadabachriDating Prospect tantriDating Prospect lore30Dating Prospect sergeiDating Prospect elenaDating Prospect krappy1968Dating Prospect olyaDating Prospect crisalicemillerDating Prospect mikemikeDating Prospect cristy17Dating Prospect jaasgrube
Go Dating Now dan3464

dan3464

57, male, single

Pleasantville, United States

My name is Dan. Will really appreciate a kind, understanding, confident and charming lady.

I have a lot of hobbies but looking to meet over a cup of tea or coffee sometime to see our compatibility, stick together and possibly settles for less than perfection and makes allowances for our weaknesses.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect atf0916Dating Prospect yanaDating Prospect minnyminminDating Prospect julioavila2018Dating Prospect sheyraDating Prospect helenadoDating Prospect vicsorDating Prospect thuynguyenDating Prospect margoDating Prospect olororoDating Prospect samtDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect milagrosDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect patrik1982Dating Prospect janDating Prospect jaasgrubDating Prospect donald1203Dating Prospect karolinaDating Prospect annie